Archivos diarios: enero 11, 2012

¡Adivina! / Guess the riddle!

¡Hola a tod@s y Feliz Año Nuevo!

Comenzamos un nuevo año, y con él llegan nuevos propósitos y metas para cumplir. Os proponemos una adivinanza en inglés, que esperamos consigáis descubrir enseguida. Leed con atención y enviadnos vuestras sugerencias. Ánimo y ¡cuantas más, mejor!

¡Un saludo!

Hello and Happy New Year everyone!

We are back to school and we have a new year ahead. We have new aims and goals to achieve, and there’s nothing better than a riddle to get us started! Read the text and let us know about it! It’s easy peasy so you won’t have any problems to guess the word! Good luck and…the more, the better!

Best regards

«My name is May. Anna plays with me in her house. I’ve got long yellow hair on my head and I wear a beautiful pink T-shirt and a pink skirt. On my feet, I have two nice shoes. I am one of Anna’s favourite toys. In the day, I sit on the cupboard. At night, I sleep in Anna’s bed!

What am I? I am a …